We Have a President…Marvin Meteer of Wyalusing Township!

After October 30 postmarked ballots were counted, Marvin Meteer has been elected as PSATS’ new President.  Also, Andrew Boni is now First Vice President, Jay Wilkes is Second Vice President, Steve Hess is Secretary-Treasurer and Chuck Stowe is Assistant Secretary-Treasurer.  Further, Howard Fry was elected to a second term on the Executive Board, and MaryJo Campbell and Sam Cressler were both elected to their first terms on the PSATS Executive Board. Congratulations to all! 

Marvin Meteer, PSATS new President
Scroll to Top