PSATS Staff

Contact Staff Members



At PSATS, we are dedicated to helping member townships in any way we can.

Please contact individual staff members through the email address listed below or call (717) 763-0930 and enter the extension noted below.

Executive

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
David SankoExecutive Directordsanko@psats.org187
Donna CentofantiSpecial Events Coordinatordcentofanti@psats.org118

Education Group

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Karen AtkinsonLTAP Program Managerkatkinson@psats.org 156
Scott CoburnEducation Director/Counselscoburn@psats.org171
Kathy KroniczTraining Coordinator/SEO Directorkkronicz@psats.org154
Trisha MaxwellRegistration Coordinatortmaxwell@psats.org159
Radosna VesnicLTAP Assistant Program Managerrvesnic@psats.org168
James WheelerCDL/TEMA/Environmentjwheeler@psats.org128

Information Group – Legislation & Policy

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
George BivensLegislative/Policy Analystgbivens@psats.org127
Holly FishelPolicy & Research Directorhfishel@psats.org138
Joe GerdesDirector of Government Relationsjgerdes@psats.org122
Katie LizzaPolicy/Research Analystklizza@psats.org126

Information Group – Communications

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Kaylin AcriGraphic & Digital Designerkacri@psats.org134
Chris BradyAssociate Editorcbrady@psats.org169
Alexandra Campbell Digital Communications/Marketingacampbell@psats.org109
Hanna MartinEditorial Assistanthmartin@psats.org129
Brenda WiltPublications Manager/Managing Editorbwilt@psats.org123

Operations Group – Finance

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Jody CampbellFiscal Technicianjcampbell@psats.org181
Michelle CarpenterFinance Director/ Deputy Executive Directormcarpenter@psats.org142
Heather MeyersFiscal Technicianhmeyers@psats.org132
Jennifer MyersFiscal Technician jmyers@psats.org108

Operations Group – Insurance

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Annette DennisInsurance Coordinatoradennis@psats.org116
Stephanie DobsonInsurance Program Coordinatorsdobson@psats.org133
Deb GusslerU.C. Coordinatordgussler@psats.org111
Debbie LinnU.C. Audit Coordinatordlinn@psats.org114
Cheryl SimpsonTrust Associatecsimpson@psats.org135

Operations Group – Municipal Statistics

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Mark SaundersData Analyst,
Municipal Statistics Program
msaunders@psats.org(717) 720-7433
Jennifer SchmidtData Analyst,
Municipal Statistics Program
jschmidt@psats.org(717) 720-7434

Technology Group

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Casey EisenhartMember Services Directormemberservices@psats.org112
Andrew MummertInformation Technology Directormemberservices@psats.org175
Marisa OlszewskiMember Service Assistantmemberservices@psats.org139
Sarah ShattoTechnology Managermemberservices@psats.org147
Angela SmallMember Service Assistantmemberservices@psats.org140

Scroll to Top