PSATS Staff

Contact Staff Members



At PSATS, we are dedicated to helping member townships in any way we can.

Please contact individual staff members through the email address listed below or call (717) 763-0930 and enter the extension noted below.

Executive

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Mandy GallettaExecutive Assistantmgalletta@psats.org116
David SankoExecutive Directordsanko@psats.org187

Education Group

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Karen AtkinsonLTAP Program Managerkatkinson@psats.org 156
Scott CoburnEducation Director/Counselscoburn@psats.org171
Kathy KroniczTraining Coordinator/SEO Directorkkronicz@psats.org154
Mary LehaneConference & Event Managermlehane@psats.org107
Trisha MaxwellRegistration Coordinatortmaxwell@psats.org159
Radosna VesnicLTAP Assistant Program Managerrvesnic@psats.org168
James WheelerCDL/TEMA/Environmentjwheeler@psats.org128

Information Group – Legislation & Policy

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Holly FishelPolicy & Research Directorhfishel@psats.org138
Joe GerdesDirector of Government Relationsjgerdes@psats.org122
Melissa MorganLegislative & Policy Analystmmorgan@psats.org178

Information Group – Communications

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Kaylin AcriGraphic & Digital Designerkacri@psats.org134
Amy BobbAssistant Editoramybobb@psats.org169
Jill ErcolinoManaging Editor/
Digital Communications Manager
jercolino@psats.org125
Ginni LinnExecutive Editor/
Print Communications Manager
glinn@psats.org127
Brenda WiltAssistant Editor/
Member Recognition Manager
bwilt@psats.org123

Operations Group – Facilities & Human Resources

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Robin HaringReceptionistrharing@psats.org110
Kirk MontroseFacilities Director/
Human Resources Manager
kmontrose@psats.org105

Operations Group – Finance

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Jody CampbellFiscal Technicianjcampbell@psats.org181
Michelle CarpenterFinance Director/ Deputy Executive Directormcarpenter@psats.org142
Deb GusslerU.C. Coordinatordgussler@psats.org111
Debbie LinnU.C. Audit Coordinatordlinn@psats.org114
Heather MeyersFiscal Technicianjmyers@psats.org132

Operations Group – Insurance

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Stephanie DobsonInsurance Program Coordinatorsdobson@psats.org133
Bryan JordanInvestment/Insurance Salesbjordan@psats.org136
Cheryl SimpsonTrust Associatecsimpson@psats.org135

Operations Group – Municipal Statistics

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Mark SaundersData Analyst,
Municipal Statistics Program
msaunders@psats.org(717) 720-7433
Jennifer SchmidtData Analyst,
Municipal Statistics Program
jschmidt@psats.org(717) 720-7434
Michael WilliamsSenior Data Analyst,
Municipal Statistics Program
mwilliams@psats.org(717) 720-7453

Technology Group

Staff MemberTitleEmailExt.
Casey EisenhartTechnology Specialistmemberservices@psats.org112
Andrew MummertInformation Technology Directormemberservices@psats.org175
Sarah ShattoTechnology Managermemberservices@psats.org147