Accepting Entries for All PSATS Excellence Awards to be presented at 2023 Annual Conference

Attention township officials and staff! PSATS is currently accepting entries for its 2023 awards programs. The deadline for entries is as follows:

· Citizen Communication: December 1

· Youth Awards: January 15

· President’s Leadership Award: January 31

· Excellence in Intergovernmental Cooperation Awards: January 31

· Road and Bridge Safety Awards: March 23

Award winners will be presented at the 2023 Annual Conference Excellence Awards ceremony. To learn more, go to and choose “Programs & Services,” then “PSATS Awards Programs.” For questions, contact Hanna Martin at or 717-763-0930, ext. 129. We look forward to receiving your submissions!

Scroll to Top