29 More Farms Preserved

The state Department of Agriculture has announced that an additional 2,515 acres on 29 farms in 14 counties have been preserved. This includes a farm in Upper Saucon Township, Lehigh County, and another farm in Union Township, Schuylkill County. Click here for the full list.  

Scroll to Top