PSATS Staff


 

David M. Sanko
PSATS Executive Director

At PSATS, we are dedicated to helping member townships in any way we can.

Please contact individual staff members through the email address listed below or call (717) 763-0930 and enter the extension noted below.


Staff Member

Title Email Extension

Sanko, David M.

Executive Director

dsanko@psats.org

187

Herr, Elam M.

Assistant Executive Director / Government Affairs

eherr@psats.org 122

Albert, Kathy

Fiscal Technician

kalbert@psats.org

109

Atkinson, Karen

Program Manager

katkinson@psats.org

156

Bobb, Amy

Writer

amybobb@psats.org

169

Calhoun, Diane

Trust Manager

dcalhoun@psats.org

137

Campbell, Jody

Fiscal Techician

jcampbell@psats.org

181

Carpenter, Michelle

Chief Financial Analyst

mcarpenter@psats.org

142

Coburn, Scott

General Counsel & Chief Information Officer

scoburn@psats.org

171
Eisenhart, Casey Technology Specialist

ceisenhart@psats.org

112

Ercolino, Jill

Managing Editor, Pa. Township News / Digital Communications Manager

jercolino@psats.org

125

Fishel, Holly

Policy & Research Manager

hfishel@psats.org

138
Galletta, Mandy Executive Assistant

mgalletta@psats.org

116
Gussler, Debra U.C. Coordinator dgussler@psats.org

111

Hammacher, Valerie

Trust Associate

valhammacher@psats.org 133
Haring, Robin

Receptionist

rharing@psats.org 110

Hollister, Joanne

Conference & Event Manager

jhollister@psats.org

107

Kirk, Kaylin

Graphic & Digital Designer

kkirk@psats.org

134

Kronicz, Kathy

Education Center & Training Coordinator

kkronicz@psats.org

154

Linn, Debbie

Program Support Specialist

dlinn@psats.org

114

Linn, Ginni

Executive Editor, Pa. Township News / Print Communications Manager

glinn@psats.org

127

Maxwell, Trisha

Registration Coordinator

tmaxwell@psats.org

159
McDonough, Megan Policy & Research Analyst

mmcdonough@psats.org

151

Montrose, Kirk

Chief Operations Officer, Facilities & HR Manager

kmontrose@psats.org

105

Morgan, Melissa

Policy & Legislative Analyst

mmorgan@psats.org

178

Mummert, Andrew

Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Manager

amummert@psats.org 175
Saunders, Mark

Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics Program

msaunders@psats.org (717) 720-7433

Schmidt, Jennifer

Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics Program

jschmidt@psats.org

(717) 720-7434

Shatto, Sarah

Technology Manager

sshatto@psats.org

147

Simpson, Cheryl

Trust Associate

csimpson@psats.org

135
Vesnic, Radosna Program Support Specialist rvesnic@psats.org

168

Wheeler, James

Chief Education Officer / Training Manager

jwheeler@psats.org

128

Williams, Michael

Senior Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics Program

mwilliams@psats.org (717) 720-7453

Wilt, Brenda

Assistant Editor, Pa. Township News / Member Recognition Manager

bwilt@psats.org 123